• 
    
  • 簡體中文 ENGLISH

    CONTACT US

    Sanshui Address: No. 25, Zone C, Sanshui Central Science and Technology Industrial Zone, Foshan City, Guangdong Province

    Office Phone: 0757-87336633

    Fax: 0757-87336622






    Contact person Telephone Mail Eesponsible area
    Mr. Wu +86 13825528292 ypl@hltpress.com China
    Mr. Lawrence +86 18319188922 lawrence@hltpress.com International
    Mr. Peter            +86 18693812657     peter@hltpress.com           International       



    Contact person Telephone Mail Eesponsible area
    Mr. Huang +86 13902849161 newpress@hltpress.com
    China and International




    Contact person Telephone Mail

    Response area

    Ryan Tan (Mr.)
    Marketing director of India
    +86 13928669959 ryan@hltchina.com.cn South Asia countries.

    Jason Du (Mr.)
    Regional Manager of Middle East
    +86 18934322599 jason@hltchina.com.cn Middle East countries

    Anson Yuan (Mr.)

    Regional manager of South Asia

    +8615916018992 anson@hltchina.com.cn Vietnam, Myanmar, the Philippines, etc.,South Asia countries, Malaysia and Thailand; South Korea, Japan, Taiwan and other East Asian regions

    Cecilia Huang (Ms.)

    Regional manager of Indonesia/Malaysia/Thailand

    +86 13702252287 Cecilia@hltchina.com.cn Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand

    Steve Shao (Mr.)

    Regional manager of Middle Asia

    +86 13902896675 Steve@hltchina.com.cn Turkey, North and South America, Saudi Arabia, Israel, Central Asia

    Sophia Zhu (Ms.)

    Regional manager of Bangladesh

    +86 13760905852 Sophia@hltchina.com.cn Bangladesh, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Russia

    Raymond Liu (Mr.)

    Regional manager of Africa & Europe

    +86 13929958516 Raymond@hltchina.com.cn Europe, and other Central and South African countries except the four countries in North Africa

    Daisy Jiang (Ms.)

    Chinese overseas investment manager

    +86 15919048792






    • support hotline 0757-87336633

      address :廣東省佛山市三水中心科技工業區C區25號

      mail :hlm@hltpress.com

    97色欧美视频在线观看_日韩综合无码中文字幕_国产无在线不卡专区_最新精品自拍资源站在线
  •